TSX:ENB
CAD $58.59
0.78 (1.35%)
Thu May 26, 04:00 PM ET
NYSE:ENB
USD $45.85
0.75 (1.66%)
Thu May 26, 04:10 PM ET

Contact Investor Relations

Have a question for our Investor Relations team? We're here to help.

Contact Us

Featured Presentations and Events

View All

Financial Results

Enbridge Inc. First Quarter Financial Results

View the Presentation

Enbridge Investor Package

View our Investment Community Update (May 2022)

View the Presentation

Enbridge ESG Forum 2021

Sept. 28 webinar discusses climate goals, sustainable energy development and bridging society to a lower-emissions energy future.

View the Presentation
Friday May 06 2022

Enbridge Inc. First Quarter 2022 Financial Results

Friday May 6, 2022, 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET)

Get Details
Wednesday May 04 2022

2022 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 1:30 p.m. MT (3:30 p.m. ET)

Get Details
Friday February 11 2022

Enbridge Inc. Fourth Quarter and Year End 2021 Financial Results

Friday, February 11, 2022 (7 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. ET)

Get Details
Tuesday December 07 2021

2021 Enbridge Day: Investment Community Conference

Tuesday, Dec. 7 (via live webcast)

Get Details
Friday November 05 2021

Enbridge Inc. Third Quarter 2021 Financial Results

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021, 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET)

Get Details
Tuesday September 07 2021

Enbridge acquires North America's premier crude export facility

Sept. 7, 2021

Get Details
Friday July 30 2021

Enbridge Inc. Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results

Friday, July 30, 2021, 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET)

Get Details

Recent News

View All

Shareholder Value Proposition

  • Resiliency and longevity of cash flows
  • ESG Leadership
  • Strong balance sheet
  • Growing investable free cash flow
  • Solid conventional long-term growth
  • Extensive low-carbon opportunity set
  • Capital discipline, return of capital

Track record of dividend growth 
(Dividends per share, $CAD)
Dividend Growth ChartDividend growth chart

Select Reports and Filings

View All